Mid City West Welcomes New Stakeholder Committee Members

At the Executive Council meeting on August 29, 2019, Mid City West welcomed its inaugural stakeholder committee members to its committees:


Arts, Recreation & Youth Committee

Dina Brown

Mariko Yoshimura-Rank


Bylaws & Grievances Committee

Emily Uyeda Kantrim


Commercial & Streetscape Committee

Sharon Keyser


Homelessness, Renters’ Rights, & Refugees (HRRTs or “Hearts”) Committee

Lynda La Rose


Planning and Land Use Committee

Taylor Hallam

Tony Regenstreif


Public Safety & Preparedness Committee

Mona Gerecht


Sustainability Committee

Steven Veninga


Transportation Committee

Andy Meselson

Jennifer Raymond


Congratulations to our new stakeholder committee members and please be sure to reach out and say “hello” to them!