The Sustainability & Climate Committee seeks to identify local solutions to reduce carbon emissions, and lead on urban forestry and greening, and community gardens.

2019-21 Sustainability & Climate Committee 

(Email all committee members below:  sustainability@midcitywest.org)

Board Members:
Shem Bitterman, Chair (sbitterman@midcitywest.org)
Thomas Bailey (tbailey@midcitywest.org)
Amy Goldenberg (agoldenberg@midcitywest.org)
David Sobel (dsobel@midcitywest.org)

Stakeholder Members:
Steven Veninga (sveninga@midcitywest.org)

Upcoming Committee Meeting Agenda & Related Documents

See the agenda and related documents for our upcoming meeting(s) below. Agendas, minutes and related documents are organized by meeting date if there are multiple upcoming meetings.

Archived Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents

For older agendas, minutes and documents, double click on any folder below sorted by year. A new window will open showing all meetings for that year.