The Streetscape & Commercial Committee is a committee that reviews applications for conditional use permits and makes recommendations to zoning administrators and city commissions.  Additionally, the committee works to improve the streetscape of commercial zones and boulevards.

2019-21 Streetscape & Commercial Committee 

(Email all committee members below:

Board Members:
Henry Van Moyland, Chair (
Lauren Borchard (
Montrese Chandler (
Terence Mylonas (
Thao Tran (

Stakeholder Members:
Sharon Keyser (

Upcoming Committee Meeting Agenda & Related Documents

See the agenda and related documents for our upcoming meeting(s) below. Agendas, minutes and related documents are organized by meeting date if there are multiple upcoming meetings.

Archived Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents

For older agendas, minutes and documents, double click on any folder below sorted by year. A new window will open showing all meetings for that year.