The Social & Racial Equity Committee advocates for equity and justice for historically marginalized, disenfranchised, and oppressed peoples. We advance equity through education, training, and activation and work collaboratively toward a just, equitable, and antiracist community.

The committee generally meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month.

2020-21 Social and Racial Equity Committee Members

(Email all committee members below: sre@midcitywest.org)

Board Members:
Taylor Holland, Co-Chair (tholland@midcitywest.org)
Lindsey Chase, Co-Chair (lchase@midcitywest.org)
Arnali Ray (aray@midcitywest.org)
Mehmet Berker (mberker@midcitywest.org)
Lauren Nichols (lnichols@midcitywest.org)
Michelle Einstein (meinstein@midcitywest.org)
Lynda La Rose (llarose@midcitywest.org)

Stakeholder Members:

Lee Kondo (email forthcoming)
Ghermayn Baker (email forthcoming)

Upcoming Committee Meeting Agenda & Related Documents

See the agenda and related documents for our upcoming meeting(s) below. Agendas, minutes and related documents are organized by meeting date if there are multiple upcoming meetings.

Archived Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents

For older agendas, minutes and documents, double click on any folder below sorted by year. A new window will open showing all meetings for that year.