The Education & Social Services Committee proposes and takes action on related issues in the MCWCC community, acts as a liaison to our local schools and school associations, considers the needs of children and seniors, and works on addressing homelessness in Mid City West.

The Education & Social Services Committee generally meets on the fourth Monday of every month. Please check the events calendar for updated information. Agendas are posted five days before each meeting.

2016-18 Education Committee Members

(Email all committee members below: education@midcitywest.org)

Board Members:

Emily Kantrim, Co-Chair (emilyuk@midcitywest.org)
Keith Kirkwood, Co-Chair (kkirkwood@midcitywest.org)
Dina Brown (dbrown@midcitywest.org)                                                                                                                                 Karen Hollis (khollis@midcitywest.org)
Laura Petry (lpetry@midcitywest.org)

Stakeholder Members:
Brandon Hanner (bhanner@midcitywest.org)

Upcoming Committee Meeting Agenda & Related Documents

See the agenda and related documents for our upcoming meeting(s) below. Agendas, minutes and related documents are organized by meeting date if there are multiple upcoming meetings.

Archived Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents
For older agendas, minutes and documents, double click on any folder below sorted by year. A new window will open showing all meetings for that year.