The Communications & Outreach Committee (“C&O”) promotes the activities of MCWCC, keeps stakeholders informed and involved, and oversees all of the neighborhood council’s communications, including newsletters, website, and social media. It strives to involve the diverse members of our community in the Council and its activities.
The C&O Committee typically meets the last Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the MCWCC office located in the National Council of Jewish Women at 543 N. Fairfax Ave, Suite 106, Los Angeles, CA 90036

If you have any information or announcements you would like posted to our newsletter, Facebook, and/or Twitter, please let us know. General questions, comments or suggestions are also encouraged and appreciated. 
*Please be advised, we will only post what falls under our posting rules and regulations.

2016-18 Communications & Outreach Committee Members (communications@midcitywest.org)

Board Members:
Marc Sinnott, Chair (msinnott@midcitywest.org)
Mehmet Berker (mberker@midcitywest.org)
Doug Cullum (dcullum@midcitywest.org)
Keith Kirkwood (kkirkwood@midcitywest.org)
David Mann (dmann@midcitywest.org)
Richard Risemberg (rrisemberg@midcitywest.org)
Don Whitehead (dwhitehead@midcitywest.org)

Stakeholder Members:


Joe Rose (jrose@midcitywest.org)
Adn Spencer (aspencer@midcitywest.org)

Committee Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents

See our most recent agendas, minutes and related documents by clicking on the folder for the date of the meeting below. Agendas, minutes and related documents are organized by meeting date.

Archived Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents

For older agendas, minutes and documents, double click on any folder below sorted by year. A new window will open showing all meetings for that year.