The Arts, Recreation & Youth Committee proposes and takes action on related issues in the MCWCC community, acts as a liaison to our local art institutions, parks, schools and school associations, considers the needs of children and seniors in Mid City West.

2019-21 Arts, Recreation & Youth Committee Members

(Email all committee members below: artsrecyouth@midcitywest.org)

Board Members:

Andrew Jhun, Chair (ajhun@midcitywest.org)
Will Hackner (whackner@midcitywest.org)
Ash Kumar (akumar@midcitywest.org)
David Mann (dmann@midcitywest.org)
Charles Romaine (cromaine@midcitywest.org)
Don Whitehead (dwhitehead@midcitywest.org)

Stakeholder Members:
2 Vacant Seats

Upcoming Committee Meeting Agenda & Related Documents

See the agenda and related documents for our upcoming meeting(s) below. Agendas, minutes and related documents are organized by meeting date if there are multiple upcoming meetings.

Archived Agendas, Minutes & Related Documents
For older agendas, minutes and documents, double click on any folder below sorted by year. A new window will open showing all meetings for that year.