The Social and Racial Equity Committee…[insert blurb here]

2020-21 Social and Racial Equity Committee Members

(Email all committee members below: email here)

Board Members:
Taylor Holland, Co-Chair (tholland@midcitywest.org)
Lindsey Chase, Co-Chair (lchase@midcitywest.org)
Arnali Ray (aray@midcitywest.org)
Mehmet Berker (mberker@midcitywest.org)
Lauren Nichols (lnichols@midcitywest.org)
Michelle Einstein (meinstein@midcitywest.org)
Lynda La Rose (llarose@midcitywest.org)

Stakeholder Members:

(forthcoming)