Susan Belgrade

Susan Belgrade

Nonprofit Representative

Email: sbelgrade@midcitywest.org

Mehmet Berker

Mehmet Berker

Renters Representative

Mehmet Berker has been on the MCWCC Board of Directors since October of 2015. He chairs the NPG Ad Hoc Committee and serves on the Planning & Land Use and Communications & Outreach Committees.

Email: mberker@midcitywest.org

Ravi Bhatia

Zone 2 Representative

Email: rkbhatia@midcitywest.org

Shem Bitterman

Homeowners Representative

Email: sbitterman@midcitywest.org

Dina Brown

Zone 3 Representative

Email: dbrown@midcitywest.org

Doug Cullum

Doug Cullum

Zone 1 Representative

Doug Cullum joined the MCWCC Board in November 2016. He serves on the Communications and Outreach Committee.

Email: dcullum@midcitywest.org

Scott Epstein

Scott Epstein

Nonprofit Representative/Board Chair

Email: sepstein@midcitywest.org

Heather Fox

At Large Representative

Email: hfox@midcitywest.org

Liza Gerberding

Liza Gerberding

Business Representative

Email: lgerberding@midcitywest.org

Angela Guzman

Angela Guzman

At Large Representative/Second Vice Chair

Email: aguzman@midcitywest.org

Michael Hilty

Business Representative

Email: mhilty@midcitywest.org

Karen Hollis

Nonprofit Representative

Email: khollis@midcitywest.org

Dean Howell

Business Representative

Email: dhowell@midcitywest.org

Andrew Jhun

Andrew Jhun

At Large Representative/First Vice Chair

Andrew is the First Vice Chair of the neighborhood council and a member of the bylaws committee. This is his third term serving as an At Large Representative since 2012.

Email: ajhun@midcitywest.org

Christine Johnson

Christine Johnson

Business Representative

Email: cjohnson@midcitywest.org

Emily Uyeda Kantrim

Emily Uyeda Kantrim

Renters Representative

Emily Uyeda Kantrim is co-chair of the Education & Social Services Committee, and serves on the Sustainability and NPG Ad Hoc Committees. In addition to her work with Mid City West Community Council, Emily is a member of the Midtown Los Angeles Homeless Coalition and the LAPD Wilshire Division Community Police Advisory Board.

Email: emilyuk@midcitywest.org

Keith Kirkwood

Keith Kirkwood

Zone 6 Representative

Email: kkirkwood@midcitywest.org

Abraham Langer

Abraham Langer

At Large Representative

Email: alanger@midcitywest.org

Steven Luftman

Nonprofit Representative

Email: sluftman@midcitywest.org

David Mann

At Large Representative

Email: dmann@midcitywest.org

Andy Meselson

Andy Meselson

Business Representative

Email: ameselson@midcitywest.org

Paul Motschall

Renters Representative

Email: pmotschall@midcitywest.org

Amy Mucken

Amy Mucken

At Large Representative/Executive Secretary

Amy is the Executive Secretary of the neighborhood council, and is serving her first term on the MCW.

Email: amucken@midcitywest.org

Taylor Nichols

Taylor Nichols

Homeowners Representative

Email: tnichols@midcitywest.org

Joshua Paget

Joshua Paget

Business Representative

Email: jpaget@midcitywest.org

Laura Petry

Renters Representative

Email: lpetry@midcitywest.org

Richard Risemberg

Renters Representative

Email: rrisemberg@midcitywest.org

Scott Sale

Scott Sale

Nonprofit Representative

Scott is a retired internal medicine physician. He has chaired 2 nonprofits in the area of homelessness and recently started his own 501C3, SafeParkingLA.org- SPaLA, having to do with persons experiencing homelessness who live in their vehicles. He is an active member of the Midtown LA Homeless Coalition and sits on the Planning and Land Use committee of MCWNC.

Email: ssale@midcitywest.org

Patrick Seamans, Ph.D

At Large Representative

Email: pseamans@midcitywest.org

Marc Sigal

Zone 5 Representative

Email: msigal@midcitywest.org

Marc Sinnott

At Large Representative

Email: msinnott@midcitywest.org

David Sobel

Nonprofit Representative

Email: dsobel@midcitywest.org

Nick Solish

Zone 4 Representative

Email: nsolish@midcitywest.org

Don Whitehead

Homeowners Representative

Email: dwhitehead@midcitywest.org

Roque Wicker

Roque Wicker

Zone 7 Representative

Email: rwicker@midcitywest.org