Judith Benezra

Zone 3 Representative
Mehmet Berker

Mehmet Berker

Renters Representative

Mehmet Berker has been on the MCWCC Board of Directors since October of 2015.

Email: mberker@midcitywest.org

Cindy Bitterman

At Large Representative
Shem Bitterman

Shem Bitterman

Nonprofit Representative

Playwright and screenwriter Shem Bitterman is a 30 year resident of Mid City West. He also runs PLAY LA, a playwriting organization sponsored by HUMANITAS that develops plays from the ground up and pairs local playwrights with local theatres. He has taught playwriting and screenwriting in the California Prison system and has lectured abroad on acting, playwriting and directing for the screen and stage, as well as hosting numerous panels on a variety of arts related subjects.

Email: sbitterman@midcitywest.org

Lauren Borchard

At Large Representative
Montrese Chandler

Montrese Chandler

Business Representative

Email: mchandler@midcitywest.org

Scott Epstein

Scott Epstein

Nonprofit Representative/Board Chair

Scott Epstein has served as a board member on Mid City West since 2012 and as Chair of the board since 2014. Scott is trained as a public policy analyst and works as a researcher at UCLA’s National Center for Research on Evaluation, Standards, and Student Testing (CRESST). He is excited to work with community members to make Mid City West and Los Angeles an even better place to live, work, and play.

Email: sepstein@midcitywest.org

Isack Fadlon

At Large Representative

Josh Fogelson

Renters Representative

Barbara Gallen

Zone 6 Representative
Marisa Glucoft

Marisa Glucoft

At Large Representative/Board Secretary

Amy Goldenberg

Business Representative

Will Hackner

Nonprofit Representative

Alisa Harp

Renters Representative

Vilma Hurtado

Business Representative
Andrew Jhun

Andrew Jhun

At Large Representative/First Vice Chair

Andrew is the First Vice Chair of the neighborhood council and a member of the bylaws committee. This is his third term serving as an At Large Representative since 2012.

Email: ajhun@midcitywest.org

Ash Kumar

Nonprofit Representative

Tyler Lambert-Perkins

At Large Representative
David Mann

David Mann

At Large Representative

Email: dmann@midcitywest.org

Elicica Morris

Zone 1 Representative

Dee Murthy

Business Representative

Terence Mylonas

Business Representative

Lauren Nichols

Nonprofit Representative
Taylor Nichols

Taylor Nichols

Homeowners Representative

Email: tnichols@midcitywest.org

Arnali Ray

Nonprofit Representative

Charles Romaine

At Large Representative

Ivan Salas-Oroño

Business Representative/Treasurer

Michael Schneider

Zone 2 Representative
David Sobel

David Sobel

Zone 5 Representative

Email: dsobel@midcitywest.org

Vacant

Zone 4 Representative
Thao Tran

Thao Tran

Business Representative

Email: ttran@midcitywest.org

Henry Van Moyland

Henry Van Moyland

Homeowners Representative/Second Vice Chair

Email: hvanmoyland@midcitywest.org

Don Whitehead

Don Whitehead

Homeowners Representative

Email: dwhitehead@midcitywest.org

Roque Wicker

Roque Wicker

Zone 7 Representative

Email: rwicker@midcitywest.org

Chris Wiggins

Renters Representative